Three Years…


Three years ago, my life changed. It changed in ways I could never have imagined. It was the day I met my husband. I never thought I could ever find someone who would be my partner, best friend, lover and equal.

He has made me a better person. He has made me realize that loving someone can truly be fun and exciting. He makes me laugh…he makes me cry and he makes me who I am today because he loves me. I am a very lucky woman to have met someone who truly completes me. I cannot imagine my life without him.

Andy, I love you today, always and forever.

Words of wisodom

