Crash and Burn


Soooo…my laptop crashed. I haven’t been able to upload any pics of the remodeling projects we are working on.

I’m not happy about this, but I could feel it coming. The good old laptop was starting to fail and finally died. I’m hoping it can be fixed.

Anyway…there are several things we’re working on and I hope to be able to actually upload some images and give an update next week.

Here’s a taste of what i’m working on from the trusty Iphone

Let me say this is the hardest wallpaper border I’ve ever come in contact with…I’ve tried everything I can think of and it still wants to come off in 1″ pieces. #killmenow

One thought on “Crash and Burn

  1. Thanks for your comment today!

    I wonder when borders will come back in style. Seems like a lot of other tacky things (eh hem, brass) are making their way back!

Words of wisodom

