Most days I’m the windshield…


It’s been such a long time since I’ve posted for several reason:
1. I’ve been busy lazy. (I make time for reading not writing)
2. I started back school for web design. I’m only taking two classes but who knew that going to school even for online courses was so time consuming?
3. 2 out of our 3 computers crashed. And I mean… lost all our images, my schoolwork- EVERYTHING. I could cry.
4. We just hosted a baby shower for a very close friend this past weekend so the stresses of that plus school and work will hopefully settle down some.
5. We still haven’t really completed any projects fully. There is still painting to be done and little things to finish up our “unfinished spaces”.

Did I mention the crash & all our images? Most of them I have on other sites, but the most recent ones I didn’t have a chance to get uploaded. Today… I am the bug – defeated.

2 thoughts on “Most days I’m the windshield…

  1. Oh no! I’m so sorry to hear that your computers crashed; I can imagine the feeling of wanting to cry as well! Hang in there; just post whenever you feel like it! John is going back to school and just started last week as well!

Words of wisodom

