Not so wordless Wednesday


Life has been crazy around here. Along with starting school I accepted a new position at the company I’ve been working at for the last 7 years. On top of this new position i’m still doing my old job which requires a lot of my time. It’s been stressful, busy and exciting all at the same time. So there has been quite a bit of this going on.

How cool is this wine!!


I hope to be on a posting schedule soon!

Oh and YAAAAAY for the NC Weather. I love fall. It’s been in the 50’s at night and low 80’s during the day. I had my first punkin spice latte of the season yesterday. This is my favorite time of the year. I hope you’re enjoying the weather where you live!

The leaves have already started to change…

I’m off to pull me hairs out…

2 thoughts on “Not so wordless Wednesday

Words of wisodom

