From City to Township….


We got the plot plans today…I’m excited, yet nervous something still could go wrong and this whole process won’t even happen. Optimistic much?  Anywho… the plot plans say township, never thought i’d be in a township. I’ve always been a country girl that lived in the city, now a township. That’s close enough to country, no?

 

Not sure how to act.  

A sneak peek… We’ll go Sunday and see the house all staked out.
I think I can see my closet 🙂
plot plan

I’m all giddy up in herrr (baaad Nelly reference)

Ash

2 thoughts on “From City to Township….

Words of wisodom

