Thankful…


I can’t believe it’s already Thanksgiving. Where has this year gone???

We have so much to be Thankful for this year, I don’t even know where to start. I can’t begin to put in words how our lives have changed so much. It’s been a fun and stressful ride for sure. It’s only going to get better.

We had our 3D ultra sound last week and our baby girl was moving all around and kicking up a storm. I could have watched her for hours.

I did want to share with you ( a bit late I might add) the fall mantle I put together. Since we had the gender reveal at our house, we had to throw some last-minute stuff together so the house at least looked lived in.

DSC_0435

And another shot of the living room.
DSC_0433
Chunky always needs to make an appearance some how.
It’s funny, when we listed our old house and they came in to snap photos, he snuck in one that got posted on the MLS.
See if you can spot him here:
Chunky

I’m excited to say we finally got our new furniture delivered a few weeks ago and these couches now live on the 3rd floor.
I will have to put together a house tour once we get through the holidays and get the nursery set up.

Sunday we braved the freezing cold and got the house ready for Christmas, inside and out. It seems everyone is decorating early this year. I’m happy about that. I love coming home and seeing our house all lit up.

I hope you all have a great Thanksgiving and safe travels.

3 thoughts on “Thankful…

Words of wisodom

